

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's RajarshiShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Library

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Library& N.S.S.		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Librarian Shri. S. B. Maske		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		19/02/2022		
5) Venue:		College Campus		
6) Target Group:		Teacher, Non-Teaching staff & Student		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	26	00	26
signatures be maintained in	Non-Teaching	18	00	18
the department/Unit)	Students	33	43	76
	Total	77	43	120
8) Name(s) and details of Resource		Dr. Mahadev Gavhane (Principal) R.S.M. Latur		
Person(s), if any:		Prof. Sadashiv Shinde (Vice-Principal) R.S.M.		
		Latur		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		100/-		
10) Source of Funding:		College Budget		

B) Report

i. Title:

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti

ii. Introduction

Department of Library and N.S.S. jointly organized The 392nd birth anniversary of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj was celebrated in the college on 19/02/2022.

iii. Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

To introduce the work of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj.

To familiarize work of the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj for the society.

iv. Details of Participants: 120

v. Brief Summary

The principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, who presided over the Jayanti program of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj, said that national leaders do not belong to any caste or religion. However, he further added that the division of the national leader was based on the religion in which he was born. National leaders are expected to act with their thoughts in mind. Vice-Principal Sadashiv Shinde was present on this occasion. Students of N.S.S expressed their sentiments towards Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaja in this program. Teaching & Non-Teaching staff participated in jayanti program.

vi. Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme:

The activities of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj were introduced through this Jayanti program.

vii. Any Appendix if Necessary :

List of participants attached

Date: 21/02/2022

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyala (Autonomous), Latur

C)Photograph of jayanti program.



Principal Dr. MahadeGavhane, Vice-Principal Prof. Sadashiv Shinde, Dr. Kalyan Sawant, Dr. Omprakash Shahapurkar etc. participated in jayanti program.



Teacher, Non-Teaching staff & student participated in jayanti program.

RajarshriShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Library

Organized

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti

List of Participant (19/02/2022)

Sr. No.	Name of Particpated	Gender	Designation
1	Dr. Mahadev Gavhane	Male	Principal
2	Prof. Sadashiv Shinde	Male	Vice-Principal
3	Omprakash Shahapurkar	Male	Teacher
4	Dr. Kalyan Sawant	Male	Teacher
5	Suryakant Maske	Male	Librarian
6	Shinde S. D.	Male	Teacher
7	Galphade A.R.	Male	Teacher
8	Khandade K.M.	Male	Teacher
9	Dr. SachinBhandare	Male	Teacher
10	Dr. Chandrakant Valakate	Male	Teacher
11	Nana Kale	Male	Teacher
12	Sonone S. M.	Male	Teacher
13	Shinde Arun	Male	Teacher
14	Dr. Kundan Tayade	Male	Teacher
15	Kulbhushan Gaikwad	Male	Teacher
16	Amol Landge	Male	Teacher
17	Kishor Patil	Male	Teacher
18	Sachin Kale	Male	Teacher
19	Mekle R. K.	Male	Teacher
20	Chanvan D. S.	Male	Teacher
21	Shivshankar Patwari	Male	Teacher
22	Madhav Shelke	Male	Teacher
23	Deepak Vedpathak	Male	Teacher

25 _{Vija}	yaneshwar Rathod ay Gavali	Male	Teacher
Vije	av Gavali		
	dy Gavan	Male	Teacher
26 Ani	rudh Birjadar	Male	Teacher
27 Sat	ish Chavan	Male	Staff
28 _{Jag}	annath Kshirsagar	Male	Staff
29 Shi	vaji Kamble	Male	Staff
30 Go	vind Jadhav	Male	Staff
31 Hai	rish Bandgar	Male	Staff
32 Dha	anu Rathod	Male	Staff
33 Bar	nsode Yogesh	Male	Staff
34 Nit	in Rajure	Male	Staff
35 Sat	yapal Yalgatte	Male	Staff
36 Par	ndurang Bhogile	Male	Staff
37 Ma	dhukar Taur	Male	Staff
38 Sar	ndeep Meshram	Male	Staff
39 Arı	ın Gavali	Male	Staff
40 Dat	tta Narwate	Male	Staff
41 Sor	mwanshi Anant	Male	Staff
42 Dat	tta Pitale	Male	Staff
43 Sha	ashank Vhasale	Male	Staff
44 Lax	man Sarwade	Male	Staff
45 Kar	ad Bajrang	Male	Student
46 Dha	angar Yogesh	Male	Student
47 Kar	ambe Mahesh	Male	Student
48 Sur	yawanshi Sunil	Male	Student
49 Kha	andu Dnyaneshwar	Male	Student
50 Tat	e Dnyaneshwar	Male	Student
51 Bol	egave Mayur	Male	Student
52 Adı	mane Aditya	Male	Student
53 Sur	yawanshi Rohit	Male	Student
54 Jog	dand Abhishek	Male	Student

55	Dhangar Yogesh	Male	Student
56	TikteCharudatta	Male	Student
57	Pophalghat Shubham	Male	Student
58	Sarwade Ganesh	Male	Student
59	Jadhav Suresh	Male	Student
60	Jadhav Vikas	Male	Student
61	Saudgar Rohit	Male	Student
62	Sangur Shubham	Male	Student
63	Gore Sagar	Male	Student
64	Tate Dnyaneshwar	Male	Student
65	Swami Rushikesh	Male	Student
66	Sarawade Pramod	Male	Student
67	Mali Shrinivas	Male	Student
68	Mule Shubham	Male	Student
69	DevaleHanmant	Male	Student
70	Bhodwad Abhishek	Male	Student
71	Bhoinwad Prasad	Male	Student
72	Chandge Rohan	Male	Student
73	ChilbileNainish	Male	Student
74	Nabade Aditi	Female	Student
75	MunjaleRutuja	Female	Student
76	Swami Santoshi	Female	Student
77	Kale Shivani	Female	Student
78	Ansari Mahek	Female	Student
79	Dhumal Akanksha	Female	Student
80	Kadam Nikita	Female	Student
81	KambleSaraswati	Female	Student
82	Ban Sadhana	Female	Student
83	Sonwane Ankita	Female	Student
84	Mokashe Pooja	Female	Student
85	NarayankarPriti	Female	Student
			·

		1	
86	Patil Shrinika	Female	Student
87	Deshmukh Aishwarya	Female	Student
88	Kawale Vaishnavi	Female	Student
89	BhangeSmruti	Female	Student
90	Patole Sneha	Female	Student
91	Palve Vedika	Female	Student
92	Pawar Namrata	Female	Student
93	Kamble Pragati	Female	Student
94	Pawar Shraddha	Female	Student
95	MugalePranjal	Female	Student
96	Pawar Jyoti	Female	Student
97	Bansode Rajeshwari	Female	Student
98	Kokade Durga	Female	Student
99	Gayake Jyoti	Female	Student
100	BhandeDamini	Female	Student
101	Snkaye Madhuri	Female	Student
102	Pawar Shruti	Female	Student
103	Dhage Aishwarya	Female	Student
104	Gaikwad Vidya	Female	Student
105	Maske Sakshi	Female	Student
106	GhodkeShubhangi	Female	Student
107	SherkhanePankaja	Female	Student
108	UgileRutuja	Female	Student
109	Jadhav Revati	Female	Student
110	Bhandare Ashwini	Female	Student
111	Gore Vikiraj	Male	Student
112	Idekar Rohan	Male	Student
113	Shinde Kiran	Male	Student
114	Kamble Pooja	Female	Student
115	Kalyani Sakhare	Female	Student
116	Patil Vaishnavi	Female	Student

117	More Anuradha	Female	Student
118	BhoinwadSuryoday	Male	Student
119	GiriShrushti	Female	Student
120	Khanapure Sakshi	Female	Student

Date :- 21/02/2022

Asiershi Shahu Mahevidyetays
LATUR.

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyataya (Autonomous), Latur